Neverwinter Official XBoxOne News Links

  1. The frequently requested Keys and Coal Ward bundle is back for a limited time! This bundle includes 50 Enchanted Keys and 1 Coalescent Ward. Unlock they key bundle on Thursday, October 22 at 10am PDT (19:00 CEST) Lock-up the key bundle on Thursday, October 29 at 10am PDT (18:00 CET)   The 50...
  2. Are you Divine or are you one of the Fallen? Show your celestial or devilish side with the limited time Pack of the Divine Follower and Pack of the Fallen! Packs appear on Thursday, October 22 at 10am PT (19:00 CEST) Packs disappear on Thursday, October 29 at 10am PT (18:00 CET) The Pack of the...
  3. Strengthen your Stronghold this weekend with a discount on the Stronghold Category in the Zen Market! 20% off Strongholds starts Thursday, October 22 at 10am PT (19:00 CEST) 20% off Strongholds ends Monday, October 26 at 10am PT (18:00 CET) A popular item that will be on sale during the...
  4. This week, earn twice the amount of Stronghold Shards and Guild Marks you normally would! Event starts Thursday, October 22 at 10am PT (19:00 CEST) Event ends Thursday, October 29 at 10am PT (18:00 CET) During 2x Guild Marks, you'll receive double the amount of marks you receive after...
  5. Join Community Manager Nitocris for some Masquerade Mischief, community updates, and in-game giveaways!  When: Friday, October 23 at 11am PDT (when is this for me?) Where: twitch.tv/crypticstudios Why: Tricksy Treats! .share-link a { margin: 0 10px 0 0; background:...